Student Officers


Secretary General: George Moneftsis (DST) 

Deputy Secretary General: Roy Malta (Moraitis)

President of the General Assembly: Niki Paraskevopoulou (HAEF Psychico College) 

Deputy President of the General Assembly: Katerina Sapanidou (Arsakeio High School of Thessaloniki)

Student Officers

Disarmament and International Security Committee (GA1)

Main Chair: Marianna Generali (HAEF Psychico College)

Co-Chair: Manos Moschos (Pierce)

Co-Chair: Nefeli Papou (DST)

Economic and Financial Committee (GA2)

Main Chair: Joanna Sakkadas (St. Lawrence College)

Co-Chair: Spyros Koutsaliaris (DST)

Co-Chair: Georgios Chalvatsiotis (Hellenic College of Thessaloniki)

Social Humanitarian and Cultural Committee (GA3)

Main Chair: Ariadne Lampropoulou (Campion)

Co-Chair: Elena Patsalia (DST)

Co-Chair: Eleni Goridari (Vassiliadis School)

Special Political and Decolonization Committee (GA4)

Main Chair: Antonia Dalla (Anavryta)

Co-Chair: Katerina Tziola (DST)

Co-Chair: Konstantina Antoniadou (Anatolia College)

Security Council (SC)

President: Christopher Vogiatzis (Pierce)

Deputy President: Dimitra Siatopoulou (HAEF Psychico College)

Deputy President: Evangelos Tasios (1st High School of Thermi)

Group of Twenty (G20)

President: Manolis Miliaras (Anatolia College)

Deputy President: Ioanna Taxopoulou (DST)

Deputy President: Joanna Sirta (1st High School of Thermi)

EU Council of Ministers 

President: Katerina Voutsa (Anatolia College)

Deputy President: Dimitris Smyrnaios (Arsakeio High School of Thesssaloniki)

Deputy President: Joanna Politi (HAEF Psychico College)

International Court of Justice (ICJ)

President: Vassilis Zotos (Doukas)

Deputy President: Kyveli Malta (Moraitis)

Registrar: Yannis Apostolakopoulos (St. Lawrence College)

Youth Assembly 

Director: Lia Koratzinou (HAEF Psychico College)

Cabinet 1

Head: Mikaela Saridi (Anatolia College)

Co-Head: Alexandros Ballis (DST)

Cabinet 2

Head: Dimitris Alexopoulos (Campion)

Co-Head: Maria Keperti (ECL Argiris Hatzopoulos)

DST_MUN 2 - Αντίγραφο.png

Deutsche Schule Thessaloniki - DST
Thessaloniki-Thermi 9km (PO-Box 51)
GR-55102 Thessaloniki-Finikas Greece