Student Officers


Secretary General: Katerina Tziola (German School of Thessaloniki)

Deputy Secretary General: Ioulianos Kotsios (Pierce)

President of the General Assembly: Ioannis Kordas (German School of Athens)

Deputy President of the General Assembly: Alexandros Ballis (German School of Thessaloniki)

Student Officers

Disarmament and International Security Committee (GA1)

Main Chair: Chris Moustakis (CGS)

Co-Chair: Fotis Aggelidis (DST)

Co-Chair: Tania Agathangelidi (11th High School of Thessaloniki)


Economic and Financial Committee (GA2)

Main Chair: Spyros Deimentes (DSA)

Co-Chair: Maria Portokaloglou (DST)

Co-Chair: Sophia Zacharia (Pierce)


Social, Humanitarian and Cultural Committee (GA3)

Main Chair: Panagiota Dimitrakopoulou (DSA)

Co-Chair: Andriana Gregoriou (DST)

Co-Chair: Mata Thomadaki-Kyriakopoulou (Pierce)


Special Political and Decolonization Committee (GA4)

Main Chair: Thodoris Protekdikos (Pierce)

Co-Chair: Evangelos Tasios (1st High School of Thermi)

Co-Chair: Panagiotis Vakirtzis (HAEF Psychiko College)


Security Council (SC)

President: George-Ermis Ioannou-Makrynikolas (DSA)

Deputy President: Melvin Berkowitz (Anatolia)

Deputy President: Nikitas Papadopoulos (Arsakeio High School of Thessaloniki)

Council of the European Union (EU)

President: Eleni Goridari (Anatolia)

Deputy President: Christos Kangelidis (DST)

Deputy President: George Peios (Anatolia)


Special Conference on Peace, Justice and Strong Institutions (SPECON)

President: Konstantina Andrikopoulou (HAEF Psychiko College)

Deputy President: Iasonas Kargiotis (DST)

Deputy President: Ioanna Syrta (1st High School of Thermi)

United Nations Development Programme (UNDP)

President: Maria-Violeta Lopez-Ibanez (CGS)

Deputy President: Zoe Papadopoulou (DST)

Deputy President: Eirini Angelouli (Archbishop Makarios III Lyceum)

International Court of Justice (ICJ)

President: Niki Pierakea (DSA)

Vice-President: Despoina Petrou (CGS)

Registrar: Christina Beykou (St. Lawrence)

DST_MUN 2 - Αντίγραφο.png

Deutsche Schule Thessaloniki - DST
Thessaloniki-Thermi 9km (PO-Box 51)
GR-55102 Thessaloniki-Finikas Greece